Staff

Solano Transportation Authority

Lloyd Nadal

Program Services Division Manager

Email: lnadal@sta.ca.gov

Phone: (707) 399-3219

Solano Transportation Authority

Karin Bloesch

Senior Program Coordinator

Email: kbloesch@sta.ca.gov

Phone: 707-399-3217

Solano Transportation Authority

Betsy Beavers

SR2S Program Coordinator

Email: bbeavers@sta.ca.gov

Phone: (707) 399-3222

Solano Transportation Authority

Tiffany Gephart

SR2S Program Coordinator

Email: tgephart@sta.ca.gov

Phone: (707) 399-3222

Solano Transportation Authority

Sue Violette

SR2S Program Coordinator

Email: sviolette@sta.ca.gov

Phone: (707)399-3222

Solano Public Health

Wendy Loomas

Health Services Manager

Email: WALoomas@solanocounty.com

Phone: (707) 784-8274

Solano Public Health

Victor E. Hernandez

Health Education Specialist

Email: vehernandez@solanocounty.com

Phone: (707) 784-8134

Solano Public Health

David Gao Chan

Health Education Specialist

Email: DCGaoChan@solanocounty.com

Phone: (707) 784-8157

Facebook
Like Us on Facebook
Instagram
Follow us on Instagram
ma