Staff

Solano Transportation Authority

Lloyd Nadal

Program Services Division Manager

Email: lnadal@sta.ca.gov

Phone: (707) 399-3219

Solano Transportation Authority

Karin Bloesch

Senior Program Coordinator

Email: kbloesch@sta.ca.gov

Phone: (707) 399-3217

Solano Transportation Authority

Betsy Beavers

SR2S Program Coordinator

Email: bbeavers@sta.ca.gov

Phone: (707) 399-3222

Solano Transportation Authority

Jennifer Hanley

SR2S Program Coordinator

Email: jhanley@sta.ca.gov

Phone: 7073993222

Solano Transportation Authority

Kara Shuttin

SR2S Program Coordinator

Email: kshuttin@sta.ca.gov

Phone: (707) 399-3222

Solano Public Health

Dail Montanez

Health Education Specialist

Email: dmontanez@solanocounty.com

Phone: (707) 784-8637

Facebook
Like Us on Facebook
Instagram
Follow us on Instagram
ma